HUMAN RESOURCES

Pulaski County Special School District is continually seeking qualified applicants to work in an environment where students are our first priority. From administrators to support staff, each individual plays a vital role in the well being of our students. The ideal candidate is willing to make a difference in the lives of children served by the District. The Human Resource Department processes all new hires and is responsible for updating all personnel information.

Through effective communication with employees and applicants, our department has enhanced our services by streamlining employment processes and responding to ever-changing customer needs. Pulaski County Special School District is an equal opportunity employer that strives to recruit and retain quality employees who are dedicated to providing the best for the children of our community.

APPLY FOR A CAREER WITH PCSSD

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT STAFF

Please find the appropriate contact and feel free to call or email your questions.
Department fax number - 501.490.9897

Shawn Burgess Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources

Shawn Burgess
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources

501.234.2033
sburgess@pcssd.org

Darrick Williams Director of Human Resources

Darrick Williams
Director of Human Resources

Susan Alford Secretary to Asst. Superintendent for Human Resources

Susan Alford
Secretary to Asst. Superintendent for Human Resources

501.234.2030
salford@pcssd.org

Kristy Manees Certified Personnel Specialist II

Kristy Manees
Certified Personnel Specialist II

501.234.2035
kmanees@pcssd.org

Chanda Swinson Recruiting Personnel Specialist II

Chanda Swinson
Recruiting Personnel Specialist II

501.234.2040
cswinson@pcssd.org

Kim White Personnel Specialist III

Kim White
Personnel Specialist III

501.234.2042
kwhite@pcssd.org

Yamonda Ausbie Director's Secretary/ Personnel Specialist

Yamonda Ausbie
Director's Secretary/ Personnel Specialist

501.234.2112
yausbie@pcssd.org

Jennifer Belt Interim Records Retention Secretary

Jennifer Belt
Interim Records Retention Secretary

Morgan Dickerson
Teacher Mentoring Specialist