EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School PBIS Coaches Contact Information

SCHOOL PBIS COACH PBIS COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Baker Interdistrict Elementary Doris Brown dbrown@pcssd.org
Cato Elementary LuAnn Bryant
Victoria Wickless
Tammy Helmick
lbryan@pcssd.org
vwickless8059@pcssd.org
thelmick@pcssd.org
Chenal Elementary Latoria Randle lrandle5024@pcssd.org
College Station Elementary Anjelica Evans
LaKisha Nash
aculclager1490@pcssd.org
lnash8393@pcssd.org
Crystal Hill Elementary Crystal Wofford cwofford8068@pcssd.org
Daisy Bates Elementary Serena Moore smoore9252@pcssd.org
Harris Elementary Rickey Thompson Jr.
Jackie Hampton- Hayes
rthompson8066@pcssd.org
jhamptonhayes4044@pcssd.org
Joe T. Robinson Elementary Mika Moore mmoore7820@pcssd.org
Joe T. Robinson High Lauren Boatright
Lyndsay Fournier
lboatright8512@pcssd.orglfournier8517@pcssd.org
Joe T. Robinson Middle Tyler Uptergrove
Ben Light
tuptergrove5102@pcssd.org
blight6953@pcssd.org
Landmark Elementary Jennifer Nooner-Kendrick jkendrick7763@pcssd.org
Lawson Elementary April Belcher abelcher4063@pcssd.org
Maumelle High Chris Foor cfoor3518@pcssd.org
Maumelle Middle June Vilches jvilches8504@pcssd.org
Mills Middle Averlin Turner aturner7031@pcssd.org
Oak Grove Elementary Jay Turner jturner3505@pcssd.org
Oakbrooke Elementary Tasha Middaugh tmiddaugh3333@pcssd.org
Pine Forest Elementary Laura Turner lturner@pcssd.org 
Sherwood Elementary Cortessa Wilson
Melody Morris
cwilson2715@pcssd.org
mmorris1304@pcssd.org
Sylvan Hills Elementary Susan Whatley swhatley@pcssd.org
Sylvan Hills High Ciara Adams cadams7788@pcssd.org
Sylvan Hills High North Delexious Curtis dcurtis8462@pcssd.org
Sylvan Hills Middle Lyn Archambeau parchambeau8115@pcssd.org
Wilbur D. Mills High Dr. Carlethia Houston chouston@pcssd.org
William Jefferson Clinton Elementary Trina Coleman tcoleman@pcssd.org
Center of Innovation Tammy Bray tbray3802@pcssd.org