PCSSD - Bus Routes

Bus Routes

Our transportation department has released bus routes for the 2018-2019 school year! Questions may be directed to your local transportation office

Baker Elementary
Cato Elementary
Chenal Elementary
College Station Elementary
Crystal Hill Elementary
Daisy Bates Elementary
Harris Elementary
Joe T. Robinson Elementary
Joe T. Robinson High
Joe T. Robinson Middle
Landmark Elementary
Lawson Elementary
Maumelle High
Maumelle Middle
Mills Middle
Oakbrooke Elementary
Oak Grove Elementary
Pine Forest Elementary
Sherwood Elementary
Sylvan Hills Elementary
Sylvan Hills High
Sylvan Hills High North 
Sylvan Hills Middle
Wilbur D. Mills U.S. High
William Jefferson Clinton Elementary
<< Previous Post Next Post >>