PCSSD - PCSSD Scholarship awarded to 15 seniors

PCSSD Scholarship awarded to 15 seniors

On April 11, 2018 the District Scholarship Committee met to review and score the applications submitted for the 2017-2018 Pulaski County Special School District (PCSSD) Scholarship for African-American Students. Based on the points received from the scoring rubric, the Committee has awarded a $2500 scholarship towards Arkansas post-secondary education to the following fifteen (15) graduating seniors:

Mills High School:

  • Jaela Adams
  • Kiara Edwards
  • Corbin Humphrey
  • Kominisha Copeland
  • Kendra Watson
  • Braylen Clark
  • Jasmine Bunting
  • Kaevon Jones
  • Justin Keith 

Robinson High School:

  • Amie Thomas
  • Tahlia Cage 
  • Cindy Fisher 

Maumelle High:

  • Kim Barkins - Williams
  • Kendra Woods -Garmon

Sylvan Hills High:

  • Taybin Wade

Congratulations to these outstanding PCSSD seniors! We wish you the very best in your continued education.

<< Previous Post Next Post >>