Staff Directory

Information / Operator: 501-234-2000

 

           
Department501. First Name LastName Email Phone Fax
Accounts Payable Diane Helm dhelm@pcssd.org 501.234.2204 501.490.1274
Accounts Payable Marty Green mgreen7174@pcssd.org 501.234.2137 501.490.1274
Athletics Danny Ebbs debbs@pcssd.org 501.234.2045 501.490.1442
AV Technician Henry Davis hdavis@pcssd.org 501.490.5777  
Business Office Denise Palmer dpalmer@pcssd.org 501.234.2128 501.490.1274
Business Office Earl Williams elwilliams@pcssd.org 501.234.2152 501.490.1274
Business Office Donna Garrett dgarrett@pcssd.org 501.234.2130 501.490.1274
Business Office Monica Bryant mbryant@pcssd.org 501.234.2134 501.490.1274
Business Office Kim Booker kbooker@pcssd.org 501.234.2125 501.490.1274
Business Office Amy Taylor ataylor@pcssd.org 501.234.2095 501.490.1274
Business Office Angie McEntire amcentire@pcssd.org   501.490.1274
Business Office Andrea Farmer afarmer@pcssd.org 501.234.2135 501.490.1274
Communications Rob Moffett rmoffett@pcssd.org 501.234.2036 501.490.1442
Communications Janet O'Neal joneal@pcssd.org 501.234.2037 501.490.1442
Communications Deb Roush droush@pcssd.org 501.234.2038 501.490.1442
Communications Kirby Kell   501.234.2039 501.490.1442
Conference Room A Bottom floor     501.234.2006  
Conference Room B Main floor     501.234.2051  
Early Childhood Cole Cathleen ccole6871@pcssd.org 501.234.2408 501.457.5140
Early Childhood Christy Darrington cdarrington@pcssd.org 501.234.2411 501.457.5140
Early Childhood Brenda Davidson bdavidson@pcssd.org 501.234.2412 501.457.5140
Early Childhood Marcia Dean mdean@pcssd.org 501.234.2413 501.457.5140
Early Childhood Angela Evans aevans7461@pcssd.org 501.234.2418 501.457.5140
Early Childhood Christopher Ewing cewing7403@pcssd.org 501.234.2419 501.457.5140
Early Childhood Dorothy Farris dfarris6528@pcssd.org 501.234.2420 501.457.5140
Early Childhood Elizabeth Harthcock eharthcock@pcssd.org 501.234.2422 501.457.5140
Early Childhood Alba Jones njones@pcssd.org 501.234.2426 501.457.5140
Early Childhood Jill Mills jmills7376@pcssd.org 501.234.2433 501.457.5140
Early Childhood Casey Moore cthomas@pcssd.org 501.234.2435 501.457.5140
Early Childhood Kathy Ralston kralston@pcssd.org 501.234.2441 501.457.5140
Early Childhood Shannon Taylor staylor7203@pcssd.org 501.234.2448 501.457.5140
Early Childhood Toinette Tretter ttretter@pcssd.org 501.234.2449 501.457.5140
Early Childhood Lauren Walker lwalker@pcssd.org 501.234.2450 501.457.5140
Early Childhood Kimberly Williams kwilliams7551@pcssd.org 501.234.2452 501.457.5140
Educational Accountability Robert Clowers rclowers@pcssd.org 501.234.2010 501.490.1442
Equity & Pupil Services Mary Descoteaux mdescoteaux@pcssd.org 501.234.2025 501.490.1352
Equity & Pupil Services Cynthia Hines chines@pcssd.org 501.234.2017 501.490.1352
Equity & Pupil Services John McCraney

jmccrane@pcssd.org

501.234.2088 501.490.1352
Equity & Pupil Services Sherman Whitfield sawhitfield@pcssd.org 501.234.2022 501.490.1352
Equity & Pupil Services Sheri Clarke cclarke@pcssd.org 501.234.2016 501.490.1352
Equity & Pupil Services Michelle Oliver moliver@pcssd.org 501.234.2020 501.490.1352
Equity & Pupil Services Yolanda Richards yrichards@pcssd.org 501.234.2021 501.490.1352
Equity & Pupil Services Janice Warren jwarren@pcssd.org 501.234.2015 501.490.1352
Food Service Lisa Rogers lrogers@pcssd.org 501.234.2300 501.490.5809
Food Service Regena English renglish@pcssd.org 501.234.2301 501.490.5809
Food Service Clint Walker cbwalker@pcssd.org 501.234.2303 501.490.5809
Food Service Christine Tucker ctucker@pcssd.org 501.234.2304 501.490.5809
Food Service Pam Thompson pmthompson@pcssd.org 501.234.2305 501.490.5809
Food Service Dorothy Neal dneal@pcssd.org 501.234.2306 501.490.5809
Food Service Angie Lyons alyons@pcssd.org 501.234.2307 501.490.5809
Food Service Latoshia Blakely lblakley@pcssd.org 501.234.2308 501.490.5809
Human Resources Kristy Manees kmanees@pcssd.org 501.234.2035 501.490.9897
Human Resources Kim White kwhite@pcssd.org 501.234.2042 501.490.9897
Human Resources Susan Alford salford@pcssd.org 501.234.2030 501.490.9897
Human Resources Paul Brewer pbrewer@pcssd.org 501.234.2032 501.490.9897
Human Resources Chanda Watson cwatson@pcssd.org 501.234.2040 501.490.9897
Human Resources       501.234.2034 501.490.9897
Human Resources Shawn Burgess sburgess@pcssd.org 501.234.2033 501.490.9897
Human Resources       501.234.2112 501.490.9897
Technology Casey Dailey cdailey@pcssd.org 501.234.2114 501.490.0254
Technology Juanita Croon jcroon@pcssd.org 501.234.2171 501.490.0254
Technology Josh Mills jmills@pcssd.org 501.234.2119 501.490.0254
Technology Ellie Goss esullivan@pcssd.org 501.234.2116 501.490.0254
Technology Melinda Holman mholman@pcssd.org 501-234-2172 501-490-0254
Insurance Juliet Bogy jbogy@pcssd.org 501.234.2127 501.490.1274
Learning Services Laura Shirley lrshirley@pcssd.org 501.234.2093 501.490.0254
Learning Services Conference Room C Top floor   501.234.2113  
Learning Services Kiffany Davis kdavis@pcssd.org 501.234.2081 501.490.0254
Learning Services John McCraney jmccrane@pcssd.org 501.234.2088 501.490.0254
Learning Services Darlene Serfaty dserfaty@pcssd.org 501.234-2078 501.490.0254
Learning Services John Tackett jtackett@pcssd.org 501.234.2087 501.490.0254
Learning Services Becky Keller bkeller@pcssd.org 501.234.2089 501.490.0254
Learning Services Kathy Goff kgoff@pcssd.org 501.234.2062 501.490.0254
Learning Services Nikita Henderson nhenderson@pcssd.org 501.234.2084 501.490.0254
Learning Services Reva Viswanathan rviswanathan@pcssd.org 501.234.2096 501.490.0254
Learning Services Pam Black pblack@pcssd.org 501.234.2076 501.490.0254
Learning Services Nickey Nichols nnichols@pcssd.org 501.234.2092 501.490.0254
Learning Services Belinda Jackson bjackson@pcssd.org 501.234.2064 501.490.0254
Learning Services LaJuana Green lgreen@pcssd.org 501.234.2082 501.490.0254
Learning Services Jo Ann Koehler jkoehler@pcssd.org 501.234.2086 501.490.0254
Learning Services Jennifer  Beasley jbeasley@pcssd.org 501.234.2117 501.490.0254
Learning Services Beverly Williams bwilliams7402@pcssd.org 501.234.2060 501.490.0254
Lobby PCSSD Lobby   501.234.2245  
Lobby Adrienne Keith akeith@pcssd.org 501.234.2024 501.490.9897
Lobby Board Room     501.234.2003  
Maintenance Karen Lemmer klemmer@pcssd.org 501.234.2238 501.490.1476
Maintenance Tommy Farmer tfarmer@pcssd.org 501.234.2276 501.490.1476
Maintenance Robert Carrillo rcarrillo17@pcssd.org 501.234.2250 501.490.1476
Maintenance Bill Carroll bcarroll@pcssd.org 501.234.2247 501.490.1476
Maintenance Spencer Mayfield smayfield@pcssd.org 501.234.2251 501.490.1476
Maintenance April Williams awilliams@pcssd.org 501.234.2244 501.490.1476
Maintenance Glenn Shook gshook@pcssd.org 501.234.2239 501.490.1476
Maintenance Tool Room   501.234.2242  
Maintenance Frankie Thomas fthomas@pcssd.org 501.234.2279 501.490.1476
Maintenance Leighton Moore lhmoore@pcssd.org 501.234.2240 501.490.1476
Maintenance Karen Coleman kcoleman@pcssd.org 501.234.2230 501.490.1476
Maintenance Roy Durham rdurham@pcssd.org 501.234.2236 501.490.1476
Maintenance Sherry Walker swalker@pcssd.org 501.234.2246 501.490.1476
Maintenance Robert Moseley rmoseley@pcssd.org 501.234.2231 501.490.1476
Maintenance Eddie Strickland estrickland@pcssd.org 501.234.2234 501.490.1476
Maintenance Shelia Allison sallison7278@pcssd.org 501.234.2232 501.490.1476
Maintenance Conference Room   501.234.2241  
Operations Norma Dixon ndixon@pcssd.org 501.234.2050 501.490.0768
Operations Derek Scott dmscott@pcssd.org 501.234.2052 501.490.0768
Payroll Connie Laster claster@pcssd.org 501.234.2190 501.490.1274
Payroll Trina Ross tross@pcssd.org 501.234.2192 501.490.1274
Payroll Venita Williams vwilliam@pcssd.org 501.234.2193 501.490.1274
PCSSD Information/ Operator     501.234.2000  
Plant Planning Danny Bryan dbryan@pcssd.org 501.234.2902 501.490.1102
Plant Planning Jerry Holder jholder@pcssd.org 501.234.2901 501.490.1102
Plant Planning Jeffery Lynch jlynch@pcssd.org 501.234.2903 501.490.1102
Plant Planning Cynthia D'Abadie cdabadie7248@pcssd.org 501.234.2904 501.490.1102
Printer/Copier Service Brian Willis bwillis@pcssd.org 501.234.2210 501.490.1274
Print Center Brandon Phillips bphillips@pcssd.org 501.234.2211
501.366.7390
501.490.1274
Professional Development Sam Altschul saltschul@pcssd.org 501.234.2205 501.490.0254
Professional Development Yolaundra Williams ywilliams@pcssd.org 501.234.2090 501.490.0254
Purchasing Linda Fair lfair@pcssd.org 501.234.2203 501.490.8639
Purchasing Cindy Cooper ccooper@pcssd.org 501.234.2275 501.490.8639
Purchasing Vertina Banks vbanks@pcssd.org 501.234.2243 501.490.8639
Security Wanda Grigsby wgrigsby2768@pcssd.org 501.234.2262 501.490.5729
Security Gerald Tatum gtatum@pcssd.org 501.234.2261 501.490.5729
Security Patrol Officer     501.234.2263 501.490.5729
Security Bennie Bowers bbowers@pcssd.org 501.234.2265 501.490.5729
Security David Thomas dthomas@pcssd.org 501.234.2264 501.490.5729
Security Terrilyn Williams twilliams@pcssd.org 501.234.2260 501.490.5729
Security PCSSD Security   501.234.2260 501.490.5729
Special Education Early Childhood     501.457.5125  
Special Education Margaret Moore mmoore@pcssd.org 501.234.2436 501.490.0541
Special Education Stephanie McDonald smcdonald@pcssd.org 501.234.2432 501.490.0541
Special Education Stephanie Cole srcole@pcssd.org 501.234.2409 501.490.0541
Special Education Jenny Dunn jdunn@pcssd.org 501.457.5125 501.490.0541
Special Education Paula Rawls prawls@pcssd.org 501.234.2442 501.490.0541
Special Education Records Fax #     501.490.0582
Special Education Medicaid Fax #     501.490.0589
Special Education I Debbie Young dyoung@pcssd.org 501.234.2454 501.490.0541
Special Education I Laura Sullivan lsullivan3931@pcssd.org 501.234.2447 501.490.0541
Special Education I Brenda Hiegel bhiegel@pcssd.org 501.234.2423 501.490.0541
Special Education I Evelyn D. Williams ewilliam@pcssd.org 501.234.2451 501.490.0541
Special Education I Carolyn Norful cnorful@pcssd.org 501.234.2439 501.490.0541
Special Education I Rebecca Barr rbarr@pcssd.org 501.234.2402 501.490.0541
Special Education II Melissa Cannon mcannon@pcssd.org 501.234.2406 501.490.0541
Special Education II Rebecca Saddler rsaddler@pcssd.org 501.234.2444 501.490.0541
Special Education II Amy Ring aring@pcssd.org 501.234.2443 501.490.0541
Special Education II Donna Nail dnail@pcssd.org 501.234.2438 501.490.0541
Special Education II Laura Durham ldurham@pcssd.org 501.234.2417 501.490.0541
Special Education II Regina Hunt rhunt@pcssd.org 501.234.2424 501.490.0541
Special Education II Rebecca Bell rbell@pcssd.org 501.234.2404 501.490.0541
Special Education II Rebecca McCormick rmccormick@pcssd.org 501.234.2431 501.490.0541
Special Education II Cathie Acosta cacosta@pcssd.org 501.234.2401 501.490.0541
Special Education III Becky Del Rio bdelrio@pcssd.org 501.234.2414 501.490.0541
Special Education III Jennifer Downs jdowns@pcssd.org 501.234.2415 501.490.0541
Special Education III Karen Cline kcline@pcssd.org 501.234.2407 501.490.0541
Special Education III Yomika Johnson yjohnson@pcssd.org 501.234.2425 501.490.0541
Special Education III Jo Croft jcroft@pcssd.org 501.234.2410 501.490.0541
Special Education III Cindy Smith csmith@pcssd.org 501.234.2445 501.490.0541
Special Education III OT Room     501.234.2405  
Special Education III Beth Moore Peatross bmoore@pcssd.org 501.234.2434 501.490.0541
Special Education III PT Room     501.234.2446  
Special Education III Glenda Cisne gcisne@pcssd.org 501.234.2381 501.490.0541
Special Education III Tiffany Moore tmoore@pcssd.org 501.234.2437 501.490.0541
Special Education III Ginger Fleming gfleming@pcssd.org 501.234.2421 501.490.0541
Special Education III Karla Smith ksmith@pcssd.org 501.234.2446 501.490.0541
Special Education III Rosalind Perry rperry@pcssd.org 501.234.2440 501.490.0541
Special Education III Stacie Phillips sphillips@pcssd.org 501.234.2379 501.490.0541
Special Education III Ra'chelle Jones rejones@pcssd.org 501.234.2427 501.490.0541
Special Education III Michelle Keaton mkeaton@pcssd.org 501.234.2428 501.490.0541
Special Education III Barbara Kemp bkemp@pcssd.org 501.234.2380 501.490.0541
Special Education III Della Brown dbrown1@pcssd.org 501.234.2405 501.490.0541
Special Education III Becky Kilburn bkilburn@pcssd.org 501.234.2429 501.490.0541
Special Education III Ginger Lester glester@pcssd.org 501.234.2430 501.490.0541
Special Education III Ruth Ann Barrington rbarrington@pcssd.org 501.234.2403 501.490.0541
Special Education III Robert Welch rwelch@pcssd.org 501.234.2379 501.490.0541
Special Education III Teresa Wood twood@pcssd.org 501.234.2453 501.490.0541
Superintendent's Office Jerry Guess jguess@pcssd.org 501.234.2001 501.490.0483
Superintendent's Office Felicia Dickey fdickey@pcssd.org 501.234.2002 501.490.0483
Superintendent's Office Conference Room     501.234.2005  
Information Technology Billy Ford bford@pcssd.org 501.234.2161 501.490.5821
Information Technology Will Reid wreid@pcssd.org 501.234.2155 501.490.5821
Information Technology Dung Ha dha@pcssd.org 501.234.2163 501.490.5821
Information Technology Jasper Llewellyn jllewellyn@pcssd.org 501.234.2174 501.490.5821
Information Technology Don Pierson dpierson@pcssd.org 501.234.2168 501.490.5821
Information Technology Calvin Davis cdavis@pcssd.org 501.234.2158 501.490.5821
Information Technology Marshall Jones mdjones@pcssd.org 501.234.2151 501.490.5821
Information Technology Scott Young syoung@pcssd.org 501.234.2173 501.490.5821
Information Technology Gradequick / Edline Helpdesk helpdesk@pcssd.org 501.234.2150 501.490.5821
Information Technology Ron Gamache rgamache@pcssd.org 501.234.2162 501.490.5821
Information Technology Kathy Brush kbrush@pcssd.org 501.234.2156 501.490.5821
Information Technology Bobby Dunn bdunn@pcssd.org 501.234.2160 501.490.5821
Information Technology Chris Haley chaley@pcssd.org 501.234.2164 501.490.5821
Information Technology Elizabeth Bobbitt ebobbitt@pcssd.org 501.234.2154 501.490.5821
Information Technology Scott Johnson sjohnson@pcssd.org 501.234.2166 501.490.5821
Information Technology Sharon Berry sberry@pcssd.org 501.234.2153 501.490.5821
Information Technology John Dixon jdixon@pcssd.org 501.234.2159 501.490.5821
Information Technology Kelly Sneed ksneed@pcssd.org 501.234.2170 501.490.5821
Information Technology Jimmy Hogg jhogg@pcssd.org 501.234.2165 501.490.5821
Information Technology Charleston Weaver cweaver@pcssd.org 501.234.2177 501.490.5821
Transportation South Bus Pound   501.490.5760 501.490.5764
Transportation West Bus Pound   501.821.4463  
Transportation Charles Blake cblake@pcssd.org 501.490.5760
501.982.9416
501.490.5764
Transportation North Bus Pound   501.982.9416 501.241.2162
Transportation Mary Hayes mhayes@pcssd.org 501.490.5760 501.490.5764
Transportation Northwest (Maumelle) Bus Pound   501.851.5361  
Transportation Training     501.234.2910  
Warehouse Alli White ajarreau7320@pcssd.org 501.234.2200 501.490.0569