2017 PCSSD scholars recognized by Little Rock Family

Little Rock Family recognizes more than 60 top seniors from central Arkansas' public private and parochial schools, including 10 from PCSSD.

Click here to view more about these outstanding senior scholars.

Joe T. Robinson High School

  • Kelcie Ford
  • McKenlly Henshaw

Maumelle High School

  • Amy Eggers
  • Sarang Harris

Sylvan Hills High School

  • Kaelei Atkins
  • Grace Persson
  • Rebecca VanderVate

Wilbur D. Mills University Studies High School

  • Keren Kelly
  • Tranetta Lemay
  • Lauren Stewart


<< Previous Post Next Post >>